CJSA Office
11 Executive Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
phone: 860-676-1161
fax: 860-676-1162
e-mail: office@cjsa.org

Updated 3/24/14

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Office

Name

Telephone

Executive Director


 

Thom Meredith

860-676-1161
ExecDirector@cjsa.org 

President Kathy Zolad 860-676-1161
pres@cjsa.org
  
First Vice President Maggie Girard 860-236-7856 
firstvp@cjsa.org 
  
Secretary Brian Grindrod 203-913-0137
briangrindrod@gmail.com
  
Treasurer Tim Blake 203-249-5175
timbert3@hotmail.com   

Vice President
(Central Dist.)
  
Garret Ratcliffe 860-677-4977
garretr@jroinsure.com
  
Representative
(Central Dist.)
   
Mary Kay Brophy 860-338-4851
marykbrophy@aol.com
    
Vice President
(North Central Dist.)
   
Dick Cavanaugh 860-745-9606
rkcav@cox.net
    
Representative
(North Central Dist.)
Thomas Hayden 860-729-4792
thayden01@comcast.net
    
Vice President
(Northeast Dist.)
Chafik Rebai 860-875-9797
Crebai@sbcglobal.net
    
Representative
(Northeast Dist.)
Brett Jones
860-896-1651       
brjbathman@gmail.com
    
Vice President
(Northwest Dist.)
  
Corrado Perugini 860-274-9975
habs13@optonline.net 

Representative
(Northwest Dist.)
 
Dave Brouillette 860-836-5485

Vice President
(South Central Dist.)
  
Joe Conte 203-248-9853
jcontejewelers@att.net
    
Representative
(South Central Dist.)
   
 Ray Slivinski 203-265-1295
RaySlivinski@aol.com 
Vice President
(Southeast Dist.)
    
Milan Keser 860-739-6341
m.keser@sbcglobal.net
Representative
(Southeast Dist)
Joe Filippetti 860-442-6473
jmflip@aol.com
    
Vice President
(Southwest Dist.)
Tom Mattera 203-857-0023
Tom8789@aol.com
    
Representative
(Southwest Dist)
  
Kurt Jacob 203-667-0113
kjexcavating@hotmail.com
State Youth Referee Administrator
  
Ken Essex

    
203-994-2239
ken.essex@yahoo.com 
Immediate Past President Andrea Duffy 203-488-6790
andrea.duffy@snet.net
     
Director of Recreational Services Milan Keser 860-739-6341
m.keser@sbcglobal.net 
     
State Registrar Joe Zizik 860-848-8237
reg@secjsa.org
    
CSSA Representative Al Bell 860-747-9202
mrsoccer@comcast.net 
    

   
CJSA is sponsored by: