Elite League Contacts for U15-U18

 
 



Team Name



Manager Name


Manager Phone



Manager Email

B15

BEACHSIDE

Mariana DeMoura

203-259-7919

mdemoura@optonline.net

B15

CFC AZUL

Morgan HIlls

8605102533

mhills@uchc.edu

B15

FSA FC U15 BOYS NAVY

Zeke Seguro

860-490-7555

zeke.seguro@fsafcunited.com

B15

REVOLUTION UNITED 97S

Kurt Rempe

203-255-8689

rempster@optonline.net

B16

BEACHSIDE

Joan Dosky

203-268-1067

joandosky@aol.com

B16

FSA FC U16 BOYS NAVY

Greg DeVito

      

greg.devito@fsafcunited.com

B16

NORTHEAST UNITED

Marta Lachcik

860-870-0343

smlachcik@comcast.net

B16

ROCKY HILL CFC AZUL JR

Lisa Peterson

860-978-6015

ljp5@sbcglobal.net

B17

BEACHSIDE

Michele Visosky

203-377-9576

mfvisosky@yahoo.com

B17

FSA FC U17 BOYS NAVY

Paul Wright

      

paul.wright@fsafcunited.com

B18 NORTHEAST UNITED U18 Patty Fagan 860-871-9546 pfagan1960@comcast.net

B17

ROCKY HILL CFC WOLVES

Lori Santos-Rizza

860-558-2823

lorisantos10@att.net

B18

BEACHSIDE

RUTH BRUTON

203-459-2722

TRADBRUTON@AOL.COM

B18

FSA FC U18 BOYS NAVY

Greg DeVito

   

greg.devito@fsafcunited.com

         
         

G15

BEACHSIDE

AnnaMarie Delli Carpini

914-629-2049

dellicarpini16@vzw.blackberry.net

G15

FSA FC U15 GIRLS NAVY

Joseph Wysocki

860 716-6227

joe.wysocki@fsafcunited.com

G15

SOUTH CENTRAL FIRE

Bo Boswell

203-815-6293

bboswell215@gmail.com

G16

FSA FC U16 GIRLS NAVY

Annemarie Kosilla

860-977-9070

allisok@comcast.net

G17

FSA FC U17 GIRLS NAVY

Todd Sadler

       

todd.sadler@fsafcunited.com

G18

BEACHSIDE

ANNMARIE BOREA

203-966-7352

ODYSSEY100@JUNO.COM

G18

FSA FC U18 GIRLS NAVY

Todd Sadler

        

todd.sadler@fsafcunited.com

G18

SOUTH CENTRAL LADY OWLS

Janice Howard

203 393-1128

janicemhoward1@sbcglobal.net

CJSA is sponsored by: